Contact TelePro

Hamo Sahaguian
Founder
2400 Chemin Lucerne,Suite 155
Mont-Royal, QC, Canada
H3R 2J8
Email: hamo@telepro-inc.com
Tel: 514-667-7061
Cell: 514-813-4614
Fax: 514-448-1845
Head Office and Inside Sales
Sophie Babikian
2400 Chemin Lucerne,Suite 155
Mont-Royal, QC, Canada
H3R 2J8
Email : sophie@telepro-inc.com
Tel: 514-667-7061
Fax: 514-448-1845
 
David Armstrong
Senior Account Manager, Ottawa Area
300 March Road, 4th floor
Kanata, ON, Canada
K2K 2E2
Email: david@telepro-inc.com
Tel: 613-257–5306
Cell: 613-850–2803
Fax: 613-599-8067
Inside Sales, Ottawa Region
Annie Marsh
300 March Road, 4th Floor
Kanata, ON, Canada
K2K 2E2
Tel: 613-257-5306
Fax: 613-599-8067
Email: annie@telepro-inc.com
 
 
Cliff Ramcharan
Senior Account Manager, Greater Toronto Area and South West Ontario
350 Rathburn Road West, suite 2008
Mississauga, ON, Canada
L5B 3Y2
Email: cliff@telepro-inc.com
Tel: 905-276-2726
Cell: 647-801–2726
Fax: 905-272-0286
Western Canada
Hamo Sahaguian or David Armstrong
501 9th  Ave SW
Calgary, AB, Canada
T2P 3C5
Email: calgary@telepro-inc.com
Tel: 403-668-0173
Fax: 514-448-1845